I knit now.

It’s been seven months since I posted in this blog; another long silence. I get blog-block very often. Also, I haven’t been embroidering much, either. What I have been doing with all the free time I’m having while my partner is out on a west coast tour with his band, taught myself how to knit by watching youtube videos. So this blog will be taken over with knitting processes and occasional embroidery and other stuff. I have been really excited about getting to know another fiber/textile art that I’ve been wanting to learn for a few years.

TL;DR: Boyfriend goes on tour and I taught myself how to knit so there will be many knitting posts from now on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

