Inspiration Wednesday

To get back in the swing of blogging, I am going to try to post weekly stuff that inspires me to embroider. Last night before bed, I was surfing Etsy and I found a few things that nearly made me jump out of bed and pick up a needle.

horrorpins

I’ve been experimenting with making pin-back embroideries. I came across this lady on Instagram and love her style. These little horror film pins are delicious.

lilbub

Lil’ Bub! Not only is this LIL BUB, but this gal has done an amazing job on this piece. She has other items in her Etsy shop that are this adorable and well-made.

Leave a Reply

