long time no blog

Hey-o! Lots of exciting updates ’round here.

1. I have sold my first pieces of wall embroidery. These lovelies went out to a couple friends the other week:

I'm like so what I'm drunk

I’m like so what I’m drunk

They’re the same; one is showing off the felt backing I placed on it.

Thanks for the inspiration, r. kelly.

2. I have my own domain name! melissareiss.com is all mine.

3. I scored big at Savers the other day with this amazing find:

CA RAISINS

Yeah- California Raisins bedsheet set (minus the fitted sheet, though). Now what shall I do with it (other than the pillowcases, of course… those are definitely going on my bed)?

2 thoughts on “long time no blog

Leave a Reply

